Editorial Board

Dr. Pietro Paolo Falciglia

Ph.D. Environmental Engineer, Supervisor, Environmental and Sanitary Engineering Group, University of Catania, Italy
ppfalci@dica.unict.it
Editor-In-Chief

Marcelo Huarte

Professor, Potato Crop and Quantitative Genetics, National Univ. of Mar del Plata. College of Agricultural Sciences , Balcarce, Argentina
huarte.marcelo@inta.gob.ar/ marcelohuarte@yahoo.com

Heba Mahmoud Mohamed Afify

PhD, Biomedical Engineer, As-Salam International Hospital, Egypt
hebaaffify@yahoo.com

Dr. Mehmet Fırat Baran

Assist. Prof. , Faculty of Technology, Department of Energy Systems Engineering, Altinsehir, Adiyaman /Turkey
mfb_1972@yahoo.com/ mbaran@adiyaman.edu.tr

Dr. Alexandra D. Solomou

Agricultural Engineer, Hellenic Agricultural Organization "DEMETER", Institute of Mediterranean and Forest Ecosystems, Terma Alkmanos, Ilisia, 11528, Athens, Greece.
alexansolomou@gmail.com

Dr. A. Heidari

Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com

Dr. Moamen Mohamed Moustafa Abou El Enin

Lecturer, Agronomy Dept. Faculty of Agriculture, Al Azhar University Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Magro_modeller@yahoo.com

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan), Branch, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Koa.askari@khuisf.ac.ir/ Kaveh.oaa2000@gmail.com/ Ostadaliaskarik@pci.iaun.ac.ir

Dr. Mulat Asrat Mengesha

Assistant Professor, Veterinary Surgery and Radiology, Wollo University, School of Veterinary Medicine, Dessie, Ethiopia.
mullur1974@gmail.com

Dr. Barbara Molesini

Assistant professor, Plant Physiology, Department of Biotechnology, University of Verona, Italy.
barbara.molesini @univr.it

Jiban Shrestha

Scientist, Plant Breeding and Genetics Department, National Maize Research Program Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, Nepal
jibanshrestha@narc.gov.np

Denis Magnus Ken Amara

Lecturer, Department of Soil Science, School of Agriculture, Njala University, Private Mail Bag, Freetown, Sierra Leone.
denismken@yahoo.com

Dr. M.Rajashekhar

Environmental Biology Research Unit, Department of Zoology, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga , Karnataka , India
m_rajshekhar@rediffmail.com

Dr. Arvind Bijalwan

Assistant Professor (HRD scale), Faculty area of Technical Forestry, Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM) (Ministry of Environment & Forests, Govt. of India), Nehru Nagar, Bhopal, M.P., India
arvindbijalwan276@gmail.com

Dr. Adhikari Sahu

Ph.D. (Veterinary Parasitology), Teaching Faculty, Department of Veterinary Parasitology, College of Veterinary Science, Korutla, Telengana, India
adhikari.sahu5@gmail.com

S M Rahaman

Assistant Professor-cum-Junior Scientist, Department of Agricultural Economics (PG), Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour, Bhagalpur, Bihar, India
rehmanbau@gmail.com

Shoib A. Baba

Indian institute of integrative medicine, Sanatnagar, Srinagar, India.
shoaibnazir25@gmail.com

Dr. Mukesh Kumar Meena

Assistant Professor, Crop Physiology, University of Agricultural Sciences, Raichur, Karnataka, India
meenam4565@gmail.com/ Mukesh_4565@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Subha Ganguly

Associate Professor , Department of Veterinary Microbiology, Arawali Veterinary College, Sikar, India
ganguly38@gmail.com

Dr. S. K. Joshi, Ph.D.

Scientist (Veterinary/Animal Science), Krishi Vigyan Kendra (KVK), Ganjam - 1, Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhanjanagar, Odisha, India
suman42.joshi@gmail.com

Mr. B. A. Gudade

Scientist-B, Agronomy, Indian Cardamom Research Institute, Tadong, Gangtok, Sikkim, India
bgudade@gmail.com

Dr. Krishnakumar Srinivasagam

Assistant Professor, Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture, Manakkadavu, Pollachi, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. Ashraf Abd El-Aala Abd El-Mohsen

Professor, Biometrical Sciences, Agronomy Department, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Egypt
dr_Ashraf200625@yahoo.com
Ashrafabdulmohsen@Agr.cu.edu.eg

Elias kebede Hailu

Head and Associate Researcher (Water Resource Engineer) , Land and water Resource Research (Agricultural water management, Hydrology and Climate change, watershed) Natural Resource Research Directorate, EIAR, Werer , Ethiopia
ehailu2010@gmail.com